Recent Action on Vote by Mail in the WV Legislature

Delegate Evan Hansen (D-Monongalia) introduced a bill in the 2020 session of the Legislature to bring Vote by Mail (VBM) to West Virginia.   The bill HB 4742 was co-sponsored by Del. Mike Pushkin (D-Kanawha), Del. Danielle Walker (D-Monongalia), Del. Sean Hornbuckle (D-Cabell), and Del. John Doyle (D-Jefferson).

We thank the League of Women Voters of West Virginia and the League of Women Voters of Morgantown-Monongalia County for their sponsorship.  The League is not responsible for content.
version 1.10, 10/28/2020
Created using Wix.